top of page
  • Writer's pictureSWAS

SWAS Announces 2020 Tennis Victoria Regional Academy Athletes

SWAS would like to announce and congratulate the following athletes on their selection as 2020 SWAS and Tennis Victoria Regional Academy Members.

Marcus McClintock

Max Phillips

Fletcher Sagnol

Cooper Marra

Ella Cook

Charlotte Millear

Toby Coutts

Isaac Brian

Mia Slater

Benjamin Spencer

We wish to thank all athletes who applied for selection and we encourage all to continue their athletic pursuits in what remains of 2019 and 2020 and we recommend their application and trial for 2021.

We look forward to working with and supporting our selected Tennis Athletes in 2020 as they work on and off the court to pursue their sporting ambitions.​

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


The wellbeing of our Academy community is our highest priority and the South West Academy of Sport has and is monitoring the COVID-19 situation. We are mindful of its potential impact on our athletes,


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page